Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Members are elected by the Executive Committee.  The honor is given to those who give extraordinary service to the Reitz Home by serving as a dedicated Trustee, a minimum of 10 years of dedicated volunteer service and donations amounting to over $25,000.

Matthew Jochum
Daniel & Kara McCarthy
Kay L. Cox & Wade McNeil
Mari Hulman George
Ronald & Tess Grimm
John M. Lawrence
Chris & Dorothy Nix
Robert A. Rust
James A. Sanders
Mary Legler Wilson